New office inspiration

In a few days I’m moving and with the move I’m getting a new office! For the last few weeks, I have been using Pinterest like crazy to find inspiration for the new spot where all my writing will happen.

colors

 

My current office is grey, which I did not think I would grow to like, but I did. I am going to be leaving my grey walls behind for washed out grey walls and will accent with the other colors. I love the combination of red and teal and will accent with a cheery light yellow. I want colors that will create a great space to get work done.

patterns

 

Patterns! I love the look of geometric patterns. I will be hitting up Joann Fabric for something bright for a new set of curtains. What do you think? Teal? Grey? Yellow?

More inspiration:

 

7b39be241402477df84b366547fe2e81

 

eba342310dc427aeb0f52747c557cdb8

 

 

Looking forward to showing the progress after I unpack!

 

 

Images from Pinterest/Pantone

Leave a Reply

