Let the celebration begin!

I never actually gave myself a release celebration, so I have finally decided to fit it in now before the action hits with owning a business. It is also my birthday week so what better time to ring this accomplishment as well as my quarter life crisis turning into a third life crisis.

Anyway, When I did not think there would be delays and other issues outside of my control, I conducted interviews with some musician friends who took the chance at helping me celebrate this rock ‘n’ roll book. What was fun about this was after I asked them questions, I had them ask me one in return. Those questions will be asked in separate entries. So for now, get your party hats on, grab a handful of confetti and let’s celebrate!

Be back tomorrow for the start!

Leave a Reply

